World Cup Day 23 Betting Tips.

Wow, who saw that coming? 7-1…and 7-1 flattered Brazil as well…wow, Germany are starting to look pretty damn good for the World Cup now. I don’t know if anyone had Germany winning so strongly against Brazil, oh wait “I see Germany getting a fairly early goal, this will force Brazil’s limp attack to come out and attack and we all know they can’t really defend so I think it could be quite brutal viewing for the Brazilians” I pretty much did…it’s always nice when you write things which come to fruition. So what team will be joining the mighty Germans?

The only match on Day 23 is Holland v Argentina.

Draw 9/4

I think that this is a really hard game to call and I certainly don’t see it being as open as the game yesterday. I could make an argument for both teams winning and due to that I think that the best result to go for is the draw.

Arjen Robben first scorer 13/2

Robben has been on fire in the tournament but hasn’t actually scored since the Australia game. He is due a goal and with RVP a doubt to play and Argentina’s defence being weak against pace I think Robben’s the man.

Both teams to score 10/11

It isn’t the best price out there but I think that both teams will score and at just around evens it is hard to argue with the price.

Bet extra time/penalties

The odds for both teams are fairly similar (between 11/1 and 14/1) for extra time or penalties, so due to the fact that I think this will be a draw it is good value to bet this. Personally I think that Holland will win probably in penalties, which is 11/1.

There you have it, as I have said I see Holland taking this game because I think that the Dutch are much better tactically than the Argentinians. I think it will be a tight game and would be incredibly shocked if we saw a repeat of last night.

You can find all of the latest bm23 sports reviews updates and betting tips by visiting the Facebook or Twitter pages.

Author: bm23reviews

I watch TV and sports then write stuff.....that's about it.

Leave a Reply

